Support

 

Open a support ticket via email by contacting support@cytanium.com **from the email address associated with your account.

Some popular helpful posts:

Where to I find my invoices (and pay if needed)? http://bit.ly/pay-invoices-cytanium

Enable Web Deploy On Your Cytanium Hosted Site: http://bit.ly/enable-web-deploy-cytanium

How To Access Your Cytanium Publishing Profile: http://www.cytanium.com/publishing-profile/

Enable Write Permissions on Cytanium Hosting: http://bit.ly/enable-write-permissions-cytanium

How to Send Email From Code on Cytanium Hosting: http://bit.ly/how-to-send-email-from-code-cytanium

Change ASP.NET Version at Cytanium: http://bit.ly/change-version-cytanium

Free Email Hosting with Google Apps: http://bit.ly/free-email-hosting-google-apps-cytanium

Free Email Hosting with Windows Live Custom Domains: http://bit.ly/windows-live-custom-domains-cytanium

Set up subdomains to load your Cytanium hosted site: http://bit.ly/setup-subdomains-cytanium

Using URL ReWrite to host multiple sites/domains under a single site: http://bit.ly/use-url-rewrite-host-mult-sites-cytanium

Adding More Sites To Your Cytanium Basic Hosting Plan: http://orcs.ws/tpqV2E

Manage Your Cytanium Default Documents: http://bit.ly/manage-default-documents-cytanium

How to add mime mappings in the Cytanium control panel: http://www.cytanium.com/mime-mappings/

Cytanium Database Password Rules: http://orcs.ws/ul2URV

FTP Publishing From WebMatrix (and FYI on Publishing Log): http://bit.ly/ftp-publishing-from-webmatrix-cytanium

Installing Orchard CMS Through Cytanium Hosting’s Control Panel: http://orcs.ws/uOWjXJ

How to backup your MySQL database: http://orcs.ws/JyygfC